Participating Teams - 2021


Dungannon United Youth

Ballymena United

Glebe North

Killarney Athletic AFC

Rosario FC

Linfield FC

Loughgall Youth

Westport United

Athenry FC

Cavan &  Monaghan Select

Maiden City 

Shamrock Rovers

Coleraine Youths

Finn Harps Academy

Glentoran Academy

Galway United

Crusaders FDC

Warrenpoint Town

Cliftonville FC 


Cherry Orchard

Cookstown Youth FC

Hillsborough Boys FC

Ballinamallard United FC

Carryduff Colts

Bloomfield FC

Carrick Rangers

Portadown Youth 

Larne Youth Academy 

St Mochtas (Dublin) 

Strokestown United

Bangor Youth 

Moyola Park

Trim Celtic

Lisburn Youth

Ballymoney Youth Academy

Shankill Juniors

Cumann Spoirt an Phobail

Ballykeel Youth 

Crumlin Star 

Lurgan Town 

Doyle FC

Portrush FC

Participating Teams - 2019


The following teams have participated at the Belfast Youth Cup in 2019:

Leeds United - Liam Beckett Cup Winners

Rosario - Jim Shaw Shield Winners

Cherry Orchard - Michael Boyd Plate Winners

NIFDA - Professor Raffaella Folli Bowl Winners

Aisling Annacotty - Knockout Cup Winners

Sheffield United

Hibernian FC



Shamrock Rovers 


Finn Harps

St. Kevin's Boys 

Maiden City 

East Belfast FC

Leeds AFC Cork 

Dungannon United Youth 


Ballinamallard United

Mid Ulster Youth Academy 


Mervue United

Douglas Hall AFC Cork 

Ballymena United